Finishing Touches Left

I am just printing one last draft as I type this. I think I have all of the recipes in and in order. Every year I struggle with how detailed I should get with the editing. There is the part of me that knows if it were my job I would run through this a few more times and really make sure everything was exactly formatted and all the TBSP were T and all of the TSP were marked the same way. I may have missed some:-)  At this point, I need to move on with the next group of projects on the list.

If you are really anxious, you can check out the original wedding shower document that I posted on the recipe page.

I will finish the index today and enter this year’s recipes into the annual index for you to print and then we’ll be set!

THANKS for sending all of the great recipes my way to share!

One thought on “Finishing Touches Left

Leave a comment