Snow, snow, snow…SNOW!

I love that song from White Christmas! Actually, I love the movie White Christmas, but for the record I haven’t watched it yet this year. When I first was hooked on the movie and for a number of years afterwards, every time I watched  it we would get snow. I may have to watch a few of my favorite scenes tonight!

Our kids loved the snow today and enjoyed sledding down the driveway. We don’t exactly live in the best place to sled, but it also wasn’t exactly convenient to go much of anywhere else today. So, as no one was driving down our street, we had one adult stand in the street and the kids went down the driveway. They have STRICT instructions never to do this without adults 🙂

Leave a Reply

