Annual Recipe Roundup/Exchange/Share?

It’s that time of year again. Yes, it’s nearly our wedding anniversary: 11 years on 11/11/11. I know, you’re on pins and needles anxious to send us a card so that it arrives BEFORE the postal holiday that is Veterans Day. OK, my sassy sarcasm might not transfer to the web very well…really, no worries on sending cards. Save some trees:-) (Or just save up the card sending until my birthday;-)

Truly, it’s the time of year where I send a mass email to lots of people I know asking you all to send me some of your favorite recipes and then I put them all together to share.

Need more info? Check the Recipe Exchange tab and then send your favorites my way via email or include a comment with a link to your favorite recipe if it’s online or on your blog.

Leave a Reply

