Family Craftiness

My parents and my friend Julia all had some of their handcrafted works for sale this past weekend at Lapacek’s Orchard Handcrafted Hoedown for the Holidays. They have a few of those items left if you missed out or just need a fun holiday gift. My Mom has a few pair of mittens remaining as well as reusable handwarmers and one lonely felted wool scarf 🙂 My Dad has a variety of Santa carvings in different sizes available. Comment here or send me a message to find out more about how to get any of those.

Julia will be displaying her fun and funky stuff at another sale this holiday season at the Depot on East Main Street in Madison. I’m not sure Julia knows just how cool her stuff is! And she is usually joined at the Depot by some other fun artists as well (including her friend the hatmaker – VERY cool hats!).  For more info, leave a comment or send me a message and I’ll make sure Julia gets in touch with you!

Photos forthcoming…

Leave a Reply

