Recipe Roundup – Day 18 – Main Dishes

Weary of turkey leftovers? If so, you can try out these non turkey recipes from Krista that sound excellent!

I think that we are near the end (or at the end) of our submissions for this year. I’ll double-check tomorrow and make sure I didn’t have any others lurking in my in box. If you sent one and haven’t seen it yet, send me a message or post a comment here so I know to look for it.

And remember to post and check the comments connected to these recipes. If you love something, let us all know 🙂 Or if you made a great substitution or modification, share that as well.

I will pull all of the recipes into one file and post that on the exchange page in the next week or so.

Pork Chops with Red Onion Balsamic Sauce & Hawaiian Pulled Chicken Sandwiches

Leave a Reply

